Nizhny Novgorod,

Bolshaya Pokrovskaya St.,

Building 4 (right wing)

8(831)216-0-222

8-800-500-25-62
(free line for russian federation)

GET A
QUOTE



Rooms and rates

London

8 places

from 390 rubles. for a place

9900 rubles. per month for a place

NEW YORK

8 places

from 390 rubles. for a place

9900 rubles. per month for a place

Tokyo

5 seats

from 490 rubles. for a place

11400 rubles. per month for a place

RIO

6 places

from 450 rubles. for a place

11400 rubles. per month for a place

HAVANA

6 places

from 450 rubles. for a place

11400 rubles. per month for a place

Paris

2 places

from 1590 rubles. per room

Venice

2 places

from 1590 rubles. per room

WHY SHOULD YOU STAY AT US

HOSTEL

COMMENTS

  • Free WiFi and landline telephone

    Any visitor of our hostel is able to use our free wireless internet. Thanks to a high connection speed, the visitor is able to feel at ease while doing work or simply chatting online.

  • 24-hour video surveillance

    We guarantee complete and total safety to our lodgers. This is provided for by 24-hour video surveillance not making it possible for anyone to penetrate the territory of the hostel. Often it’s this benefit in particular that attracts people tired of having to take risks.

  • Comfortable beds

    The beds in our hostel are manufactured by individual order with respect to ergonomic requirements. The mattresses on them were ordered separately, so the lodger always has a great rest regardless of his/her body type or height.

  • Kitchen with free coffee and tea

    Walking into our hostel’s kitchen, the lodger will be pleasantly surprised by our free coffee, tea, and sugar. Everybody needs a hot drink even during a short vacation and ordering them in the nearest café is too inconvenient.

  • Showers and WC facilities

    The facilities scheme is simple. In the common area designed for 37 people; there are 5 WC’s, sinks, and showers. Because of this, no one will have to wait their turn, suffering discomfort, any time a person uses the facilities.

  • Visa support

    Foreign tourists in our hostel receive a different type of assistance. This is in regard to visa processing and their registration as well. Before, people normally had to refer to corresponding state authorities, but now we help them avoid that.

  • Domestic appliances

    Also, each guest is given the opportunity of using a washing machine and an ironing board and fan, so that he/she is always looking neat and attractive. Our hostel gives free reign to that and accommodates each lodger.

  • Individual safe

    We give you the option of storing your personal possessions in separate private boxes with keys. Nothing will go missing, so a person will be able to leave his/her belongings there without having to worry about other people’s valuables being inside.

  • Computer with internet access

    When needed, our lodgers are able to use a computer with internet access at any time. This is a brand new service that we are now offering. Why did we have it set up? Nowadays, during high technological times, a person wouldn’t survive without being able to communicate.

  • Convenient location

    The hostel is located in the historic center of Nizhny Novgorod on Bolshaya Pokrovskaya Street. The Kremlin is only a short 200-meter walk away. This will be appreciated by all sight lovers and those who like to find some peace and quiet.

  • Recreation room

    You don’t have to stay on the bed the whole time. If desired, the lodger has the option of visiting the recreation room split into two tiers. A television is set up here and there is a variety of board games as well to spend time with new friends.

  • Tour service

    We help our visitors visit a variety of excursions. All you have to do for that is order guide services or join an already formed group. The selection is even so broad that the city’s guests immediately cancel their own tour companies’ services.

  • Train station and airport transfer

    Finding a way to leave an unfamiliar city always used to be an issue. However, we are willing to come to our lodgers’ relief. Because of this, any one of them is able to order a transfer to the airport or the train station. He/she won’t have to look for a taxi, since there will be an administrator right there to take them.

  • Wake-up call

    If needed, you may make a request to our administrator for him to wake you up at an exact indicated time. This is often exactly what visitors need who haven’t gotten used to local time and therefore have to deal with inconvenience.

Comfort 9.2

Staff 9.4

Cleanliness 9.3

ALL REVIEWS

SALE

  • DISCOUNT GROUP FROM 5 TO 30%!

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (free line)

    info@smilehostel.net

  • 4 NIGHTS FOR THE PRICE OF 3!

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (free line)

    info@smilehostel.net

  • LAST MINUTE BOOKING

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (free line)

    info@smilehostel.net

  • 5% DISCOUNT TO JOIN THE GROUP!

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (free line)

    info@smilehostel.net

RULES OF THE HOSTEL

  • 1.Cancel the reservation

    Cancel the reservationAdvanced reservation payments are 30%, which is subtracted out of the total amount when you settle in and not refundable in the case that you cancel the reservation. If for whatever reason you need to leave and have already made payment, we will refund you the amount minus 30% of the total sum with the receipt as proof of payment.

  • 4.Alcohol

    AlcoholWe are opposed to alcohol, so it would be best for you to consume any alcoholic beverages in the nearby bars surrounding the hostel.

  • 2.Payment

    PaymentWe ask that your stay at Smile Hostels is paid in full before you check in. We accept rubles in paper form and almost all credit cards.

  • 5.Receipt

    ReceiptWe will give you a receipt when settling in, confirming your payment and we ask that you keep it in your pocket like a passport.:)

  • 3.Don't make noise

    Don't make noisePlease, do not make noise after 10:00 pm.

  • 6.Arrival and departure time

    Arrival and departure timeWe can check you in at the hostel after 1:00 pm and check-out is at 11:00 am.

CONTACTS

Thank! We will contact you soon!

Your message has been sent. You will be contacted shortly.

Nizhny Novgorod, Bolshaya Pokrovskaya St.,
Building 4 right wing

8-800-500-25-62 (free line)
+7 (831) 2-160-222

info@smilehostel.net

HOW TO REACH US

HOW TO GET TO THE HOSTEL:

From the railway station

Buses: №38, 61
Publick buses: Т34
(to stop the Minin Square)
Subway: Gorky station


From the airport

Publick buses: №46
Transplantation on the Square. Lyadova
Buses: №1
Trolleybus: №31
Publick buses: №85, 97, 4
(to stop the Minin Square)

Get a quote

Thank U!
We will contact you soon!

г. Нижний Новгород,

ул. Б. Покровская,

дом 4 (правое крыло)

8(831)216-0-222

8-800-500-25-62
(звонок для Вас бесплатный)

ОБРАТНЫЙ
ЗВОНОК



Номера и цены

Лондон

8мест

от 390 руб. за место

9900 руб. в месяц за место

НЬЮ-ЙОРК

8мест

от 390 руб. за место

9900 руб. в месяц за место

Токио

5мест

от 490 руб. за место

11400 руб. в месяц за место

РИО

6мест

от 450 руб. за место

11400 руб. в месяц за место

ГАВАНА

6мест

от 450 руб. за место

11400 руб. в месяц за место

Париж

2мест

от 1590 руб. за комнату

Венеция

2мест

от 1590 руб. за комнату

Почему Вам стоит остановиться именно у нас

О ХОСТЕЛЕ

ОТЗЫВЫ

  • Бесплатный WiFi и
    городской телефон

    Любой посетитель нашего хостела пользуется бесплатным беспроводным интернетом WiFi. С помощью такого высокоскоростного соединения приезжему удается оставаться в привычной среде, занимаясь работой или простым общением.

  • Круглосуточное
    видеонаблюдение

    Мы гарантируем полную безопасность своих постояльцев. Она обеспечивается круглосуточным видеонаблюдением, не позволяющим никому проникнуть на территорию хостела. Часто именно это преимущество притягивает людей, уставших от опасности.

  • Комфортные спальные
    места

    Кровати в нашем хостеле изготовлены по индивидуальному заказу с учетом требований эргономичности. Матрасы для них заказывались отдельно, поэтому постоялец всегда получает отличный отдых, независимо от своей комплекции и роста.

  • Кухня с бесплатным кофе и чаем

    На нашей кухне вы всегда найдёте бесплатную воду, чай и кофе с сахаром. Ведь именно горячие напитки необходимы каждому человеку даже при краткосрочном отдыхе, а заказывать их в ближайшем кафе слишком неудобно.

  • Душевые и санузлы

    Расчет удобств прост. На весь хостел, вмещающий 37 человек, были созданы 5 туалетов, умывальников и душевых. Из-за этого никому не приходится ждать своей очереди, страдая от дискомфорта, в любой момент человек пользуется удобствами. И да, санузлы разделены на мужские и женские!

  • Визовая поддержка

    Иностранные туристы в нашем хостеле получают помощь иного плана. Она касается оформления виз, а также их регистрацией. Обычно приходилось обращаться в соответствующие государственные органы, а теперь мы помогаем избежать этого.

  • Бытовая техника

    Также каждому гостю дается возможность пользования стиральной машиной, гладильной доской и феном, чтобы всегда выглядеть опрятным и привлекательным. Наш хостел не ограничивает в этом, идя навстречу каждому постояльцу.

  • Индивидуальный сейф

    Хранение личных вещей мы предлагаем осуществлять в отдельных персональных боксах с ключами. Отсюда не пропадет ничего, поэтому человек спокойно оставит скарб, не беспокоясь о том, что в нем находятся те или иные ценные предметы.

  • Компьютер с выходом в
    интернет

    При необходимости постоялец в любой момент пользуется компьютером с выходом в интернет. Это принципиально новая услуга, предлагаемая нами. Почему мы выбрали ее? Сейчас в век высоких технологий человек никак не обойдется без общения.

  • Удобное расположение

    Расположен хостел в историческом центре Нижнего Новгорода на улице Б. Покровская. Отсюда можно пешком дойти до Кремля, так как он находится всего лишь в 200 метрах. Это оценят все настоящие любители достопримечательностей и тишины.

  • Комната отдыха

    Необязательно постоянно оставаться на кровати. При желании постоялец посещает комнату отдыха, разделенную на два яруса. Тут установлен телевизор и находятся различные настольные игры, чтобы проводить время с новыми друзьями.

  • Экскурсионное
    обслуживание

    Мы помогаем посетителям посещать различные экскурсионные туры. Для этого достаточно заказать услуги гида или присоединиться к уже готовой группе. Причем выбор настолько велик, что гости города сразу отказываются от услуг собственных турфирм.

  • Трансфер с вокзала и
    аэропорта

    Отъезд из чужого города всегда был проблемой. Мы же готовы прийти на помощь своим постояльцам. Из-за этого любой из них может заказать трансфер в аэропорт или на вокзал. Ему не придется искать такси, ведь рядом есть администратор.

  • Будильник

    При необходимости можно заранее обратиться к нашему администратору, чтобы он разбудил вам в точно указанное время. Обычно именно этого не хватает приезжим, которые не привыкли к местному времени, поэтому страдают от неудобства.

9.3 342 отзывов

Комфорт 9.2

Персонал 9.4

Чистота 9.3

ВСЕ ОТЗЫВЫ

АКЦИИ

  • ГРУППАМ СКИДКА ОТ 5 ДО 30 %!

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (звонок для Вас бесплатный)

    info@smilehostel.net

  • 4 СУТОК ПО ЦЕНЕ 3-х!

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (звонок для Вас бесплатный)

    info@smilehostel.net

  • Бронь в последний момент

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (звонок для Вас бесплатный)

    info@smilehostel.net

  • СКИДКА 5% ВСТУПИВШИМ В ГРУППУ!

    8(831)216-0-222
    8-800-500-25-62
    (звонок для Вас бесплатный)

    info@smilehostel.net

Правила хостела

  • 1.Бронирование

    БронированиеВ данный момент бронирование осуществляется по телефону или электронной почте, без предо- платы. Если ваши планы поменя- лись, просьба предупредить заранее.

  • 4.Алкоголь

    АлкогольМы против алкоголя, поэтому алкогольные напитки вам лучше выпивать в барах, окружающих наш хостел. Мы вынуждены иногда отказывать в проживании некоторым гостям, которые приезжают к нам в нетрезвом виде или представляют угрозу остальным гостям или сотрудникам хостела. Если вы не такой, мы очень ждем Вас в гости:)

  • 2.Оплата

    ОплатаМы просим Вас оплатить Ваше проживание при заезде в полном объеме. Мы принимаем наличные и кредитные карты.

  • 5.Тапочки

    ТапочкиВ нашем хостеле чисто и мы просим всех надевать тапочки. Так что, пожалуйста, возьмите с собой свои или приобретите их у нас за 30 рублей.

  • 3.Тишина

    ТишинаМы просим вас не шуметь с 22:00 до 8:00.

  • 6.Время заезда и выезда

    Время заезда и выездаЗаселение в хостел происходит после 13:00, выезд в 11:00.

Контакты

Спасибо! Мы с Вами свяжемся!

Ваше сообщение отправлено. С вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.

Нижний Новгород, ул. Б. Покровская д.4 правое крыло

8-800-500-25-62 (звонок для Вас бесплатный)
+7 (831) 2-160-222

info@smilehostel.net

КАК К НАМ ПРОЕХАТЬ

Как добраться до хостела:

От ж/д вокзала

Автобусы: №38, 61
Маршрутка: Т34
(до ост. пл. Минина)
На метро: до станции "Горьковская"


От аэропорта

Маршрутка: №46
пересадка на пл. Лядова
Автобус: №1
Троллейбус: №31
Маршрутка: №85, 97, 4
(до ост. пл. Минина)

Заказать звонок

Спасибо!
Мы с Вами свяжемся!